Meet our New Board of Directors

The Media Arts Net­work of Ontario is pleased to intro­duce its new Board of Direc­tors and Exec­u­tive Com­mit­tee for the fol­low­ing year:


Gin­ger Scott, Chair

Nobi Naka­mu­ra Trea­sur­er

Jes­si­ca A. Rodriguez, Sec­re­tary

Members at large:

Kiera Boult, Cay­ley James, Alexan­der Ron­deau and Matt Salton.

Learn more about these great group by vis­it­ing and read­ing their full bios.