Meet our New Board of Directors

The Media Arts Net­work of Ontario is pleased to intro­duce its new Board of Direc­tors and Exec­u­tive Com­mit­tee for the fol­low­ing year: Executive: Gin­ger Scott, Chair Nobi Naka­mu­ra Treasurer Jes­si­ca A. Rodriguez, Secretary Members at large: Kiera Boult, Cay­ley James, Alexan­der Ron­deau and Matt Salton. Learn more about these great group by vis­it­ing and read­ing their […] Read More